Skip to content

Executive

This Riverside Coyotes Senior Men’s Golf club is administered by a Board of Directors.  

BAYLY, Rich

President

Rich Bayly president@riversidecoyotes.ca

ORR, Stu

Past President

Stewart Orr
Email Not Available

LOREE, Doug

Vice President

Doug Loree vice-president@riversidecoyotes.ca

CHEVALIER, Terry

Treasurer

Terry Chevalier treasurer@riversidecoyotes.ca

KOTYSHYN, Terry

Secretary

Terry Kotyshyn secretary@riversidecoyotes.ca

THOMLINSON, Barry

Drawmaster

Barry Thomlinson drawmaster@riversidecoyotes.ca

profile

Score Master

Doug Lofstrand scoremaster@riversidecoyotes.ca

CALLIN, Erv

Scorer

Erv Callin scorer@riversidecoyotes.ca

MAGILL, Kevin

Webmaster

Kevin Magill webmaster@riversidecoyotes.ca

 

Riverside Coyotes
Senior Men’s Golf Club
8630 Rowland Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 2T6

E: info@riversidecoyotes.ca